Account deletion
You can delete your account in the app: Profile, Settings, Delete account. All data is removed. Without access to the app, write to us from the e-mail address of your account.
You can delete your account in the app: Profile, Settings, Delete account. All data is removed. Without access to the app, write to us from the e-mail address of your account.